() () ()

Contact

Lloydminster Office: Weyburn Office:
500018 RR21, Hwy 16 West #5 – 22nd Avenue South
Lloydminster, AB Weyburn, SK

Jamie Walker – Operations Manager Jeremy Walcer – Operations Manager,

Email: jwalker@banditenergy.ca Email: jwalcer@banditenergy.ca

 

Lloydminster Mailing Address: Weyburn Mailing Address:
Box 12248 Box 835
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3C5 Weyburn, SK S4H 2L1

Phone: (780) 875-8764 Phone: (306) 842-0576

Fax: (780) 875-7684

 

Mark Walker – Equipment Manager
Phone: (780) 875-8764 ext: 223
Email: mwalker@banditenergy.ca

 

Safety, Health & Environmental Quality Control

Blaine Holmes – SH&E Advisor John Scully – QC Manager
Phone: 780-205-5056 Phone: 780-205-4057
Office: 780-875-8764, ext. 227 Office: 780-875-8764 ext: 226
Email: bholmes@banditenergy.ca Email: jscully@banditenergy.ca

 

Business Development

Curtis Joly – (Calgary) Ryan Rivett (Lloydminster)
Phone: (403) 669-5868 Phone: (587)-217-0107
Email: cjoly@banditbpc.ca Email: rrivett@banditenergy.ca

 

Bruce Clowery – Crew Coordinator
Phone: (780)-875-8764 ext: 221
Email: bclowery@banditenergy.ca

 

Ramona Vidal – AP/AR & Payroll
Phone: 708-875-8764 ext: 232
Email: rvidal@banditenergy.ca

 

Donna Hnatow – Office Manager
Phone: (780) 875-8764 ext: 225
Email: dhnatow@banditenergy.ca

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message